Swieto strachow (super deluxe edition)

120.00  z VAT

Dżamble is legendary Polish jazz-rock band from Krakow.

For the first time on vinyl !!!

9 recordings, that made up the only LP (Wolanie o slonce nad swiatem) of the band in 1971, but this time in original radio versions from 1969-1970.

The style on the group is unique mixture of jazz and rock with dominant parts of improvised piano.

Vocal of Polish legend jazz singer – Andrzej Zaucha.

The material was remastered straight from the original master tapes and sounds great.


Out of stock

Catalogue number: KAMLP 21 Genre: Jazz Rock, Progressive Rock
Type of disc: LP

SUPER DELUXE EDITION – engraved on a transparent yellow vinyl and contains an additional 8-page booklet with very rare and incredible photos of the band.

Only 100 copies have been produced!

  1. Święto strachów (wersja radiowa) (5'19)
  2. Hej pomóżcie ludzie (wersja radiowa) (2'36)
  3. Muszę mieć dziewczynę (wersja radiowa) (3'13)
  4. Naga rzeka (wersja radiowa) (4'30)
  5. Dziewczyna w którą wierzę (wersja radiowa) (5'01)
  6. Masz przewrócone w głowie (wersja radiowa) (3'14)
  7. Wymyśliłem ciebie (wersja radiowa) (3'07)
  8. Szczęście nosi twoje imię (wersja radiowa) (3'16)
  9. Wołanie o słońce nad światem (wersja radiowa) (10'16)