View Basket “Na betonie kwiaty nie rosną” has been added to your basket.
okladka ostatnie
niebiesko-czarni front bez wykrojnikaniebiesko-czarni front bez wykrojnikalot na wenus bookletposterinsert

Lot na Wenus (super deluxe edition)

150.00  z VAT

Niebiesko-Czarni was one of the most popular Polish youth bands. The band began with playing typical rock ‘n’ roll, gradually progressing through beat towards rhythm and blues, soul, underground, experimental, and progressive rock music, the last of which is represented by the band’s first Polish rock opera Naga.

For the first time on vinyl !!!

An excellent collection of Niebiesko-Czarni radio recordings from 1969-1971, the band’s underground period marked by psychedelia and an experimental approach.

All tracks have been remastered from the original master tapes and sound excellent.


Out of stock

Catalogue number: KAMLP 19__

SUPER DELUXE EDITION – engraved on an EXQUISITE translucent blue vinyl and contains 8-page COLOUR book, a large poster and a photo-printed insert the size of the cover.

Only 100 copies have been produced!

Only one of the featured recordings – Lot na Wenus – has been released to date on a record (rather poor quality compared to the version here)

The album presents Niebiesko-Czarni’s most exploratory repertoire, which without doubt will please the fans of ambitious 60’s and 70’s rock.

The band’s music from that period is heavily influenced by Jimi Hendrix, Colosseum, Led Zeppelin, Traffic…

The release features an attractive graphic design and additional materials (included in deluxe and super deluxe editions).


  1. Lot na Wenus (wersja radiowa) (6'51)
  2. Andrea Doria (4'46)
  3. Nad potokiem baby piorą (3'13)
  4. Fatamorgana (4'32)
  5. Każdy kij dwa końce ma (3'31)
  6. Kiedy przebije się źródło (3'11)
  7. Trzecia część nocy (2'56)
  8. Nicolaus (4'57)
  9. Joanna d'Arc (2'58)
  10. Cienie na wietrze (7'23)
  11. Otocz mnie ramieniem (4'26)
  12. Zostań marzeniem (2'48)

W oczekiwaniu na nowości polecamy zerknąć na dostępne w naszym sklepie płyty CD Krzysztofa Klenczona - teraz w bardzo promocyjnych cenach oraz zwrócić uwagę na nowy, bardzo udany singiel Stanisława Wenglorza.