The Ventures

The Ventures 2nd (stereo/mono plus bonus tracks)

30.00  z VAT

New edition of the second album by The Ventures.

  • Including stereo and mono versions of the album tracks plus additional recordings
  • CD was very carefully remastered and sounds better than ever (especially mono mix) !!!
  • Elegant edition in a gatefold card sleeve with a special insert for CD
  • A great alternative to the very expensive and no longer available Japanese edition

31 recordings and over 68 minutes of music !!!


In stock

SKU: DUSTYCD 09 Category:
  1. The Shuck (stereo)
  2. Detour (stereo)
  3. Ram-Bunk-Shush (stereo)
  4. Hawaiian War Chant (stereo)
  5. Perfidia (stereo)
  6. Harlem Nocturne (stereo)
  7. Blue Tango (stereo)
  8. Ups 'N Downs (stereo)
  9. Lonesome Town (stereo)
  10. Torquay (stereo)
  11. Wailin' (stereo)
  12. Moon Of Manakoora (stereo)
  13. The Shuck (mono)
  14. Detour (mono)
  15. Ram-Bunk-Shush (mono)
  16. Hawaiian War Chant (mono)
  17. Perfidia (mono)
  18. Harlem Nocturne (mono)
  19. Blue Tango (mono)
  20. Ups 'N Downs (mono)
  21. Lonesome Town (mono)
  22. Torquay (mono)
  23. Wailin' (mono)
  24. Moon Of Manakoora (mono)
  25. The Way You Look Tonight (single version)
  26. Danny Boy
  27. Greensleeves
  28. Station Breaks
  29. Adventure In Paradise
  30. True Love
  31. The Way You Look Tonight (remix without strings)

You may also like…